FREE Intro To Audio Engineering Workshop Aug 23, 2011 at 7PM • Bristol Recording Studios

Reserve Your Spot Now! 
Complimentary Food & Drinks

Presented by Bristol’s Senior Producer, Chris Billias. Chris has been producing and engineering for distinguished clientele for over 15 years. Some of Chris’ clients include: Jada, Yo Yo Ma, Meatloaf, New Kids on the Block, Prince Caspian/Chronicles of Narnia, HBO, Steve Corwin, David “Big Papi” Ortiz and many others.

Call today for more information, current specials, and to schedule a studio tour! 617-247-8689

Full Audio Courses Offered Include: Engineering 1 and 2, ProTools 1, 2, and 3, Production 1 and 2, Digital Performer, and Reason 5! Learn Microphones, Monitors, Mixers, Recorders, Mixing, Compressors, EQ, Reverb, Delays, Gates, Digital Recording and Editing, Live Recording, Pro Tools, Computers, and Midi.
We also offer PROFESSIONAL INTERNSHIPS.

Here’s what our graduates have said about Bristol’s Courses: “I felt that the recording course I took at Bristol Recording Studios was by far one of the best production courses I have ever taken. The teacher made a complex subject easy and explained things in a way that I could understand. I got exactly what I wanted out of the course and more. I had taken similar at [a very prestigious music college in Boston], and I would recommend the Bristol course over the intro production class I took at [the other learning institution]. After taking the course at Bristol, I am now capable of walking into a studio and making a recording using the required equipment.” -MK

“The staff at Bristol has given me the dream and opportunity to succeed in the music business. With their training, I have boosted my ability as a musician and now as an engineer and producer.” B.G 

BRISTOL RECORDING STUDIOS • 169 MASSACHUSETTS AVE. BOSTON, MA 02115 www.bristolstudios.com


Alex Maniatis | Marketing Director
Bristol Entertainment | 617.247.8689

~ by bristolstudios on August 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
